Graduate Board

Effective Oct 4, 2015

 

Executive Committee:

  • Dinesh Maneyapanda ’'94 (Chairman) - dinesh@dinesh.org
  • Greg Dash '78 (Vice-Chairman) - gidash@aol.com
  • Meghan Howard Noveck '08 (Secretary) -– meghan.howard08@gmail.com
  • Open (Treasurer)

 

At-Large Members:

  • Julia Blount '12 - julia.blount@gmail.com
  • Jim Farrin '58 - jfarrin@nyct.net
  • Daniel Gadala-Maria '09 - dgadala@gmail.com
  • Antranig Garibian '01 - garibian@gmail.com
  • David Henry III ‘'70– - dhhenry@juno.com
  • Michael Janiszewski '02 - mikej@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Justin Kimball '61 - jhkimball@comcast.net
  • Gary King '79 - gmking79@alumni.princeton.edu
  • Sandra Musumeci Foster '94 - smusumec@yahoo.com
  • Peter Luongo '00 - pluongo@centerviewpartners.com
  • Ralph Taylor ‘'70 - taylor.ralph@arentfox.com

 

Ex Officio Members:

  • Yekaterina "Katie" Panskyy '17, Undergraduate President - ypanskyy@princeton.edu
  • Chris Habermann '17, Undergraduate VIce President - arunh@princeton.edu
  • Artur Filipowicz '17, Undergraduate Treasuer - arturf@princeton.edu

 

Honorary Trustees:

  • Ralph D. DeNunzio '53
  • Richard D. Hargrave ‘'51


Our thanks go to present and former board members, who have given their time and energy to ensuring the ongoing success of the club.

Join the board!

Are you interested in joining the Board? If so, please contact Greg Dash '78 (Nominating Committee Chair) for more information.

Committees:

  • Alumni Relations: Daniel Gadala-Maria '09 (Chair), Meghan Howard Noveck
  • Finance: Open (Chair), Greg Dash, Dinesh Maneyapanda
  • Fundraising & Development: Ralph Taylor '70 (Chair), Peter Luongo, Dinesh Maneyapanda, Julia Blount, Jim Farrin
  • Membership Committee: Julia Blount '12 (Chair), Meghan Howard Noveck '08, Gary King '79
  • Nominating: Greg Dash '78 (Chair), Gary King '79
  • Scholarship: Dave Henry '70 (Chair)
  • Technology: Julia Blount '12 (Chair), Gary King '79, Dinesh Maneyapanda

Meetings:

  • The Board meets five times per year at the club. In attendance are Board Members, Undergraduate officers, Club Steward Neville Sutherland, the Club Business Manager, and other interested parties.
  • Please contact us if you are interested in attending a Board meeting in open session.